top of page

LEGAL NOTICE

EDITORIAL RESPONSIBILITY

EDEN PALM GARDEN S.L.
CIF: B01668615

Headquarters: Calle Sierra Bermeja 9 - Urb. Torremuelle - 29639 Benalmádena - MÁLAGA - ESPAÑA
Phone: (+34) 606 122 522

Publication director: Patrick Folschveiller, CEO.

INTERNET HOSTING

OVH SAS with a capital of € 10,000,000
RCS Roubaix - Tourcoing 424 761 419 00045
APE code 6202A
VAT number: FR 22 424 761 419
Headquarters: 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 ROUBAIX - FRANCE

CONDITIONS OF USE OF THE SITE

The Eden Palm Garden website is a free communication service. The information contained on the website is non-contractual and may be subject to change without notice.

All of the elements present on the site as well as the site itself are protected by copyright law. You may in no case use, distribute, copy, reproduce, modify, distort or transmit the site or elements of the site such as texts, images, without the prior written authorization of Eden Palm Garden. The brands and logos appearing on the site are the property of Eden Palm Garden or are subject to an authorization of use. No right or license can be attributed to any of these elements without the written authorization of Eden Palm Garden or a third party, holder of the rights to the brand or logo appearing on the site. Eden Palm Garden reserves the right to pursue any action for infringement of its intellectual property rights, including in the context of criminal proceedings.

RESPECT FOR IMAGES

The images or photographs of people or places appearing on the site are the property of Eden Palm Garden and / or are used by Eden Palm Garden with the agreement of the rights holders. The use of these images or photographs is prohibited without specific written authorization from Eden Palm Garden. Any unauthorized use may result in a violation of copyright, image rights, rights of persons or any other regulations applicable to communications or advertising.

PERSONAL DATA

This website is in the process of being declared to the National Data Protection Commission (CNIL).

COMPUTER LAW AND FREEDOMS

The information collected above is subject to computer processing and is used for management and commercial prospecting purposes by the company Eden Palm Garden, to process your requests and to send you personalized correspondence on Eden's services. Palm Garden.

They will not be communicated to commercial partners.

In accordance with the data-processing law and freedoms of January 6, 1978, modified in 2004, you profit from a right of access and of correction to the information which relates to you. You can exercise this right by sending a letter to Eden Palm Garden - Calle Sierra Bermeja 9 - Urb. Torremuelle - 29639 Benalmádena - MÁLAGA - ESPAÑA.

You can also, for legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of data concerning you.

bottom of page

MENTIONS LÉGALES

RESPONSABILITÉ ÉDITORIALE

EDEN PALM GARDEN S.L.
CIF: B01668615
Siège social : Calle Sierra Bermeja 9 -
 Urb. Torremuelle - 29639 Benalmádena - MÁLAGA - ESPAÑA

Téléphone : (+34) 606 122 522

Directeur de la publication : Patrick Folschveiller, Gérant.
 

HÉBERGEMENT

OVH SAS au capital de 10 000 000 €
RCS Roubaix - Tourcoing 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 6202A
N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 ROUBAIX - FRANCE

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION DU SITE

Le site Internet de la société Eden Palm Garden est un service de communication gratuit. Les informations contenues sur le site Internet sont non contractuelles et peuvent faire l’objet de modifications sans préavis.

L’ensemble des éléments présents sur le site ainsi que le site lui même sont protégés par la législation sur le droit d’auteur. Vous ne pouvez en aucun cas utiliser, distribuer, copier, reproduire, modifier, dénaturer ou transmettre le site ou des éléments du site tels que textes, images, sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de Eden Palm Garden . Les marques et logos figurant sur le site sont la propriété de Eden Palm Garden ou font l’objet d’une autorisation d’utilisation. Aucun droit ou licence ne saurait être attribué sur l’un quelconque de ces éléments sans l’autorisation écrite de Eden Palm Garden ou du tiers, détenteur des droits sur la marque ou logo figurant sur le site. La société Eden Palm Garden se réserve le droit de poursuivre toute action de contrefaçon de ses droits de propriété intellectuelle, y compris dans le cadre d’une action pénale.

RESPECT DES IMAGES

Les images ou photographies des personnes ou de lieux figurant sur le site sont la propriété de Eden Palm Garden et/ou sont utilisées par Eden Palm Garden avec l’accord des titulaires des droits. L’utilisation de ces images ou photographies est interdite sans autorisation spécifique et écrite de Eden Palm Garden. Toute utilisation non autorisée peut entraîner une violation des droits d’auteur, des droits à l’image, des droits des personnes ou de toutes autres réglementations applicables aux communications ou à la publicité.


DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Ce site Web est en cours de déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL).


CONVERSATIONS TÉLÉPHONIQUES

Afin d'améliorer la qualité de nos services, les appels passés auprès de notre société sont suceptibles d'être enregistrés.


LOI INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTÉES

Les informations recueillies ci-dessus font l'objet d'un traitement informatique et sont utilisées à des fins de gestion et de prospection commerciale par la société Eden Palm Garden, pour traiter vos demandes et pour vous adresser des correspondances personnalisées sur les services de Eden Palm Garden.

Elles ne seront pas communiquées à des partenaires commerciaux.

Conformément à la loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, modifiée en 2004, vous bénéficiez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en vous adressant par courrier à Eden Palm Garden – Calle Sierra Bermeja 9 - Urb. Torremuelle - 29639 Benalmádena - MÁLAGA - ESPAÑA.

Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant.